Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 24/02/18Damian HamiltonLawrie Keegan
Sun 25/02/18Paul DicksonJeff Hunt
Sat 03/03/18Cliff JefferiesMick Webster
Sun 04/03/18Ron KingstonDavid Pickles
Sat 10/03/18Peter Hartenthaler
  Paul Dickson
Ian ScottScholarship Assessments
Sun 11/03/18Glenn McLeanJoe Toth
Fri 16/03/18Dieter HildenbrandIan Campbell
Sat 17/03/18Rod FerrierDon Hardiman
Sun 18/03/18Colin GrossAdam Bland
Sat 24/03/18Lawrie KeeganRohan Hall
Sun 25/03/18Paul JacobsohnJeff Hunt
Fri 30/03/18Paul DicksonDavid PicklesEaster
Sat 31/03/18Damian Hamilton
  Adam Bland
Mick WebsterEaster
Sun 01/04/18Lawrie KeeganEaster
Mon 02/04/18Adam BlandEaster
Sat 07/04/18Joe Toth
Sun 08/04/18Rohan Hall
Sat 14/04/18Jeff Hunt
Sun 15/04/18Mick Webster
Fri 20/04/18Ian Campbell
Sat 21/04/18Don Hardiman
Sun 22/04/18David Pickles
Sat 28/04/18Joe Toth
Sun 29/04/18Ian Scott
Sat 05/05/18Adam Bland
Sun 06/05/18Rohan Hall
Sat 12/05/18Jeff Hunt
Sun 13/05/18Lawrie Keegan
Fri 18/05/18Ian Campbell
Sat 19/05/18Don Hardiman
Random Photo
106 0656 1
106 0656 1
More Like This...
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2018 HVGC | Home Page | Contact