LogoTitleDynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 22/02/20Peter HartenthalerIan Scott
Sun 23/02/20Rod FerrierJoe Toth
Sat 29/02/20Damian HamiltonRohan Hall
Sun 01/03/20Rob Moffat
  Scott Montroy
Jeff Hunt
Sat 07/03/20Peter HartenthalerJoe Toth
Sun 08/03/20Glenn McLeanMick Webster
Sat 14/03/20Damian HamiltonDavid Pickles
Sun 15/03/20Andrew DicksonIan Scott
Fri 20/03/20Warren MorrowIan Campbell
Sat 21/03/20Colin Gross
  Warren Morrow
Don HardimanStudent Training Day & Early Start
Sun 22/03/20Paul Dickson
  Scott Montroy
Joe TothStudent Training Day & Early Start
Sat 28/03/20Rod Ferrier
  Ian Steventon
Rohan HallTow pilot Jeff H
Sun 29/03/20Damian HamiltonJeff HuntTow pilot Rohan H
Sat 04/04/20Glenn McLean
  Paul Jacobsohn
Sun 05/04/20Peter Hartenthaler
Thu 09/04/20Independent ops onlyEaster Vintage Regatta
Fri 10/04/20Paul Dickson
  Mark Woodhart
Easter Vintage Regatta
Sat 11/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Sun 12/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Mon 13/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Tue 14/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Wed 15/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Thu 16/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Fri 17/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Sat 18/04/20Easter Vintage Regatta
Sun 19/04/20Rod FerrierEaster Vintage Regatta
Sat 25/04/20Paul Dickson
Sun 26/04/20Andrew Dickson
  Ian Steventon
Sat 02/05/20Damian Hamilton
  Mark Woodhart
Student Training Day & Early Start
Sun 03/05/20Rob Moffat
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2020 HVGC | Home Page | Contact