Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 22/06/19Independent ops onlyJeff Hunt
Sun 23/06/19Rod Ferrier
  Scott Montroy
Rohan HallEarly Start - Annual Check Day Tugie LK
Sat 29/06/19Andrew DicksonLawrie KeeganTuggie RH
Sun 30/06/19Damian HamiltonMick Webster
Sat 06/07/19David Pickles
Sun 07/07/19Ian Scott
Sat 13/07/19Joe Toth
Sun 14/07/19Adam Bland
Fri 19/07/19Ian Campbell
Sat 20/07/19Don Hardiman
Sun 21/07/19Jeff Hunt
Sat 27/07/19Rohan Hall
Sun 28/07/19Lawrie Keegan
Sat 03/08/19Mick Webster
Sun 04/08/19David Pickles
Sat 10/08/19Ian Scott
Sun 11/08/19Joe Toth
Fri 16/08/19Ian Campbell
Sat 17/08/19Don Hardiman
Sun 18/08/19Adam Bland
Sat 24/08/19Jeff Hunt
Sun 25/08/19Rohan Hall
Sat 31/08/19Lawrie Keegan
Sun 01/09/19Mick Webster
Sat 07/09/19David Pickles
Sun 08/09/19Ian Scott
Sat 14/09/19Joe Toth
Sun 15/09/19Adam Bland
Fri 20/09/19Ian Campbell
Sat 21/09/19Don Hardiman
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2019 HVGC | Home Page | Contact